Lady Saw ‘Alter Ego’

Album Lady Saw Alter Ego

The Queen is back and she means business!

Marion ‘Lady Saw’ Hall is celebrating 25 years in the business and appropriately has been anointed by the reggae community as “the Queen of the Dancehall”.

She is the first female deejay to win a Grammy Award and to be certified a triple-platinum artist. Following her No. 1 smash hit ‘Heels On’, Lady Saw reunited with VP Records sub label and distribution arm VPAL Music on her new studio album “Alter Ego” which features collaborations with Beres Hammond, Estelle, Ali Campbell of UB40, and Flo-Rida.

“Alter Ego” puts her creativity on full display and showcases both “Lady Saw” and a more subdued, “Marion Hall” sides.

Judging by her latest singles, ‘Hoping’ and ‘Me & Mi X’ Lady Saw is adding some extra sizzle to the music scene and posed to ignite the charts.

Connect with Lady Saw: & Twitter: @LadySawOfficial

Lady Saw ‘Alter Ego’ Available on CD and Digital Download

Track Listing
1. What Kinda Man feat. Estelle
2. I Do Love You feat. Ali Campbell
3. She Has Changed feat. Beres Hammond
4. STD
5. Hate Your Guts
6. Nuh Yuh Business
7. Whine
8. Pretty Fingers
9. Mi & Mi X
10. Heels on Remix feat. Flo-Rida
11. Cockpit
12. Hoping
13. Selfie
14. Heaven