Silly Walks Smile Jamaica

Silly Walks Smile Jamaica

“Smile Jamaica” album available to pre-order now!

Silly Walks are happy to announce the release of new album “Smile Jamaica” that will be out on 10th of June 2016.

“Smile Jamaica” album with 16 songs by artists like Chronixx, Dalton Harris, Christopher Martin, Busy Signal & RC, Shuga, Jesse Royal, Gentleman & Torch, Ikaya, Samory-I, Marcia Griffiths, Bugle, Patrice, Queen Ifrica, Micah Shemaiah and Assassin a.k.a. Agent Sasco, you will receive Assassin a.k.a. Agent Sasco’s Song “Never Let Them Break You Down” as an “instant grat” right away!

Plus more songs exclusively before the album release!

Watch Never Let Them Break You Down – Assassin a.k.a. Agent Sasco


01. Ikaya – Reggae Love
02. Romain Virgo – Unbreakable
03. Patrice – So She Say
04. Bugle – Life and All It Comes With
05. Assassin aka Agent Sasco – Never Let Them Break You Down
06. Busy Signal & RC – Dreams of Brighter Days
07. Marcia Griffiths – Holding You Close
08. Christopher Martin – This Could Be Murder
09. Queen Ifrica – Make You Rock (Remix)
10. Chronixx – Smile Jamaica
11. Shuga – Joy
12. Dalton Harris – Whisper in the Wind
13. Jesse Royal – Roots and Culture
14. Gentleman & Torch – Keep on Moving
15. Micah Shemaiah – Inner Man
16. Samory-I – I Am Gad

You can now buy the digital release, the cd version and the limited double vinyl edition (vinyl shipping is expected to start on June 24) directly in our online store:

Or just buy it on Itunes

Reggae music is alive and well! Make sure you support it!