Rupee – Footprints (2015 Crop Over)

Rupee Footprints

BRAND NEW Rupee!! – Footprints (2015 Crop Over) – AVAILABLE NOW

With his first contribution for Crop Over 2015, Rupee is sure to make a solid imprint on the fans of Soca music, especially those who love Jouvert and Foreday Morning, with this infectious offering of “Footprints” A beautiful collaboration with Stadic Music and Saga Boyz, Footprints conjures up imagery of carnival euphoria at its zenith.

Paint, mud, powder, chocolate….thousands of feet chipping together with one common goal…to leave their impression on the beautiful trail that is mas.that is Crop Over…that is Mash…or any celebration across the globe.

Turn this on, close your eyes, and surrender yourself to the mist of this melodious work of art.

Performed by Rupee
Written by Saga Boyz and Rupee
Back Vocals by Kevin “Stadic” Charles, Kareem “Rayza” Thomas and Seema Thomas
Produced by Stadic Studio Productions
Mixed and Mastered by Nikholai Greene of Bass Gang
Executive Producer: Rudy “Dj Rudbeboy” Singh