Island Fiction Series

Island Fiction is a brand-new fiction series from Macmillan Caribbean aimed at teenagers. The fast-paced, dynamic stories are all based around fantasy, science-fiction and the legends and folklore of the Caribbean.

The young heroes and heroines follow intriguing quests, dice with danger and overcome all manner of evil forces as they attempt to save themselves and those closest to them. Set in the Caribbean in the past, present and future, the Island Fiction books are guaranteed to get teenagers reading and eager for more.

The Chalice Project
Legend of the Swan Children
Escape from Silk Cotton Forest
Time Swimmer
Night of the Indigo
Delroy in the Marog Kingdom