Mad Injection Riddim

Mad Injection Riddim Soca Cover

Island Traffic Entertainment and WIZ Records Give Us the Mad Injection Riddim

Grenadian hit houses Island Traffic Entertainment and WIZ Records team up for the electrifying Mad Injection Riddim, available worldwide from all major digital retailers on September 25, 2015, with pre-order available now, from FOX FUSE.

Hit producers Linwall Patterson of Island Traffic Entertainment and Shawn “Mr. Roots” Mitchell of WIZ Records are thrilled to bring this slew of new Grenadian soca anthems from the 2015 Spiecemas season, for soca fans to enjoy year round.

Grenadian soca stars Tallpree, Lavaman, Area Kode, Nubiaan, Blacka Dan and Inspector anchor the eight-track riddim album, bringing groovy, drum-driven melodies that provide the perfect soundtrack for your next island lime.

Mad Injection Riddim Track List

  1. Lavaman – Mad & Crazy
  2. Tallpree – Thief Ah Wine
  3. Area Kode – Doh Beat Up
  4. Nubiaan – You Rock (Radio)
  5. Nubiaan – You Rock
  6. Blacka Dan – Money
  7. Inspector – Forgive Me
  8. Island Traffic Entertainment and WIZ Records – Mad Injection Riddim (Instrumental)

listen on iTunes